Google approves Yaoi

OH YOU GOT TO BE KIDDING ME… Google will never be the same in my eyes. I try to find some wallpaper and what it suggests? Christ.. Goddamn tainted searching site! Yaoi propaganda right next to me ALL THIS TIME!

16 comments on “Google approves Yaoi

  1. Hahaha, I knew something like that was bound to happen. Those two have exploded in popularity on pixiv, it was only a matter of time until Google was tainted as well!

    • I’ve got a theory that some women turn into Yaoi fans during the full moon and subconciously make it popular.

      Yes, everyone is a suspect now.

  2. I uhhh, approve of this, kinda. I don’t actually even watch DRRR! to know this pairing XD

    Shame “Otonashi” doesn’t bring up Hinata :<

  3. Eh, well, my saying is ‘We’re digging our own grave, and Google has one of the biggest shovels’, but this is alright. At least it means that they’re not HOMOPHOBIC totalitarians.

Leave a Reply

