Greece Trip!

Another refreshing week coming up! Grasping the very last days of vacation I’m going to get some fresh air to the brains. This time out of the country, I chose the island ‘Rodos’ in Greece as my destination. Wanted to go to Croatia at first but lack of passport won’t let me get to some places in there >w<.. So gonna stick with the beach this year.

So hopefully I won’t die of a heartattack when I see whole two episodes of Shiki and Occult Gakuin once I get back after the break.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

