My second AMV is out! Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood – Rewrite

Be sure to watch it in HD!

And as the title suggests, I joined the most epic song from the old serie with new scenes from FMA:Brotherhood. I personally like the result and I think I improved since the first fan-made op I made. But gee, what is it with me and second series of famous anime, lol.

For more info read the description. Anyhow, hope you likey!

2 comments on “My second AMV is out! Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood – Rewrite

  1. Awesome amv! how do you get it so high quality? when I tried to make a slideshow using Adobe elements, it was really blurry and stuff >_<

    • Thanks.

      But isn’t Adobe Elements for images not videos? And I’m sure you can find the solution on google or youtube like I did. i just wrote in YT ‘sony vegas video in hd’ and there was a tutorial :)

Leave a Reply

