‘Mae ni Susume!’ comes back!

                                                           It’s new, better and more grown-up! (Ha, as if)
 
 

This little bloggy was a small project that was created so I could shout whatever the heck I wanted to concerning Anime and to get my english writing skills polished in the process. That part hasn’t changed much, but after taking the long break I’ve realised how much more there was to it. Writing stuff about series helps to organise thoughts, destroys the daily routine, brings some new innovation and creativity to it.

So long story short, a lot happened in the Anime world and I’ve missed talking about it! So here I am, back to the Blogosphere folks!

Leave a Reply

