New content: Anime OSTs!

 

Today’s news is brought to you by the look of disapproval. ಠ_ಠ

It simply amazes me, that for over 1,5 year I’ve been blogging about pretty much everything I like about Anime, and today I have this random train of thoughts: Anime Osts… Blog… Wait, what the fuck? I have K-On! characters in my logo, post friggin opening/ending toplists and I don’t actually talk about all the full versions, bonus tracks and most importantly: I don’t share it? Now that’s just stupid and needs my immediate attention. Not to mention that it can be hard to find some of the new tracks.

Thus, ladies and gentlemen, starting today, I will be sure to post all the great OST albums that come out, including download links. For the latest I’d like to mention http://www.anime-sharing.com, the site which users share lots of links, big thanks to you!

All the new OSTs will be archived at the top, in the ‘Anime OST’ category.

Sidenote: Adding an image to the sidebar displaying link to Darker Channel to increase awereness of its existence.

Leave a Reply

