|OST| Guilty Crown Original Soundtrack |MP3|

Release Date: Jan 25, 2012

Performed by:  Kobayashi Mika, David Whitaker, mpi, Honda Michiyo, Aimee Blackschleger, Leina, Cyua

Score: 4.8 /5.0

Tracklist

01 βίος
02 α
03 Ω
04 Ready to Go
05 friends
06 VOiD
07 ge19
08 θεοί
09 close your eyes
10 Βασιλεύς
11 π
12 Release My Soul
13 κr0nё
14 Hill Of Sorrow
15 Απōκάλυψις
16 Home ~in this corner~
17 Genesi§
18 βίος-δ
19 Rё∀˥

Download

If you enjoy the album and/or wish to obtain it legally, you can do that here.

Review


FINALLY!

I could describe each track on the CD in a great detail, but that would take me forever. There are just so many artists, genres,  atmosphere shuffles that all I need to say is: MASTERPIECE. There were only two songs that I removed from my playlist. The rest.. I simply can’t stop listening to. It could be my love to fast-paced action tracks with occasional beautiful and unrecognisable lyrics. There’s also always the nostalgic factor, I can’t listen to these tracks without the thought of a revolution and fight for freedom. For me, it’s on top of my all-time favourite anime OSTs next to greatest series such as Code Geass, Darker than BLACK, Fullmetal Alchemist, so it’s funny that an average Anime made its way here. And that’s mostly because of the story’s quality in Guilty Crown. Really, for a show that has an epic soundtrack like this to blatantly mix-up stuff from other successful series? That just hurts to watch, but let’s give it credit for releasing something so awesome.

Leave a Reply

